Rant in F Minor

I want to write a response to the ‘I used to be an MFA teacher, watch me whine!’ article. I want to point out just how ridiculous the idea is that this man has ever been allowed near impressionable minds. I want to rage at the unfairness  that someone could read his sanctimonious BS and turn away from their goals because someone in a position of supposed authority has told them it’s hopeless.

Having said that, Chuck Wendig over at Terrible Minds has already perfectly summed up my rage. If you’re okay with cussing, you can see Chuck’s reaction here.

Chuck Wendig is my spirit animal.

Leave a Reply

